Editing an Entry
To edit an Entry:
- Click the Entry from your thumbnail view to open it.
- Click the pencil icon in the upper-right corner to enter Edit mode.
- Scroll through the available fields and enter or update the information you wish.
- When you are finished, click Save in the upper-right corner.
Video Resource - Editing an Entry
Deleting an Entry
To delete an Entry:
- Click the Entry from your thumbnail view to open it.
- Click the pencil icon in the upper-right corner to enter Edit mode.
- Click the trash can icon in the lower-left corner.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the Entry. Once deleted, an Entry cannot be recovered.
- If you wish to proceed, click Delete.
See our article on User Permissions to review which users can Edit / Delete Entries.